Bestyrelsen

Nikolaj Ifversen (3)@
Nikolaj Ifversen (formand)
ifversen@outlook.com
Mobil: 2980 1942
Tinghøjvej 61A, 4.tv., 2860 Søborg

Peter Hertz 2011 bestyr.siden
Peter Hertz (næstformand)
hertz@zyx.dk
Tlf. 3834 2268 Mobil: 2291 1330
Admiralgade 22, 1.th., 1066 København K

Annette Harung
Annette Hartung (kasserer)

annette@hartung.it
Mobil: 2657 3854
Fortunparken 34, 2800 Kgs. Lyngby

Palle Hermund best.-siden
Palle Hermund

pallehermund@gmail.com
Tlf. 4581 7103 Mobil: 2140 6976
Plantagevej 20, 3460 Birkerød

Niels Bjørn Hansen2
Niels Bjørn Hansen

niels@bjornhansen.nu
Tlf. 3880 0827 Mobil: 2621 0827
Tølløsevej 61, 2700 Brønshøj

Lis Lipschitz.bestfoto(1)
Lis Lipschitz

lis.lipschitz@gmail.com
Tlf. 4444 1990
Aldershvilevej 133, 3.tv.,  2880 Bagsværd

IMG_6342.hj
Karen Fredslund Ellegaard
ellegaard@news2.dk
Tlf. 2029 2939
Vodroffsvej 29, 1900 Frederiksberg C

image